29
Aug
2010

Wonderful world

Don't know much about history
don't know much biology
don't know much about science book
don't know much about the french I took.
But I do know that I love you
and I know that if you loved me too.
What a wonderful world this would be.

Don't know much about geography
don't know much trigonometry
don't know much about algebra
don't know what a slide rule is for.
But I know that one and one is two
and if this one could be with you.
What a wonderful world this would be.

Now I don't claim to be an A student
but I'm tryin' to be.
Oh maybe by being an A student, baby
I can win your love for me.

Don't know much about history
don't know much biology
don't know much about science book
don't know much about the french I took.
But I do know that I love you
and I know that if you loved me too.
What a wonderful world this would be

But I do know that I love you
and I know that if you loved me too.
What a wonderful world this would be


Sam Cooke
logo

salent

******

salent
Bilderalben:

twoday.net

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Status

Online seit 6432 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 3. Dez, 10:47

Augustin Wibbelt
Franz von Sales
Adelbert von Chamisso
Adolf Glaßbrenner
Albert Einstein
Alexander von Bernus
Amy Macdonald
Anastasius Grün
Angelus Silesius
Annette von Droste-Hülshoff
Astrid Lindgren
Bell Book and Candle
Bertolt Brecht
Bob Dylan
Brentano
Bruno Mars
... weitere
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren